Latest Products http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:08:06 +0530 en-us http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in PP String http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/pp-string.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/pp-string.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Reprocess PP Sutli . Reprocess pp sutli used in different industries and manual use, we are committed at offering its best variety. that are then used for Industrial Packing, Household Applications, Agricultural applications & Sugar Industry due to its strength and availablity in various package size, length & weight as per customer’s requirements. and several applications all across. Send us an enquiry of the product and our team would be back with all the required details.   Uses : Industrial Packing, Household Applications, Agricultural applications & Sugar Industry due to its strength and availablity in various package size, length & weight as per customer’s requirements. Box Strap http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/box-strap.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/box-strap.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Yarn http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/monofilament-yarn.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/monofilament-yarn.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reprocess Lumps http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-lumps.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-lumps.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reprocess Granules http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-granules.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-granules.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted as one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Recycled PP Granules. The offered granules are processed using high quality polypropylene plastic by our skilled professionals. These granules are widely used in making different plastic products, household items, automobile parts etc. Our clients can avail these granules from us in various colors and other specifications to meet their requirements. Some of the features of Recycled PP Granules are as follows: Eco-friendly Fine finish Free from impurity Easy to process Superior quality Competitive price   Manual Sealing PP Box Strap http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/manual-sealing-pp-box-strap.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/manual-sealing-pp-box-strap.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reprocess Monofilament Yarn http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-monofilament-yarn.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/reprocess-monofilament-yarn.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Yarn is used in different industries and we are committed at offering its best variety. Through the process of direct splitting or spinning the thin threads are converted into complete monofilament yarn that are then used in the stitching and weaving of yarn, mesh weaving, belt knitting , niwar, Ropes, scrub, broom and to make industrial fabrics. There are plethora of colors in which Monofilament Yarn is available makes it a more versatile product, with several applications all across. Send us an enquiry of the product and our team would be back with all the required details. Heat Sealing Pp Box Strap (Semi Automatic) http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/heat-sealing-pp-box-strap-semi-automatic.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/heat-sealing-pp-box-strap-semi-automatic.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Semi Automatic Heat Sealing Box Strap  that is applicable to all high production Semi Automatic power Strapping Machines. These can be availed in variation within ± 5% of length and width. The packaging form used for Semi Automatic PP Box Strap includes one or two rolls in one corrugated box or wrapped paper sheet.   Attributes Manufactured from Semi virgin polypropylene granules Fabricated under strict process conditions Ensure long term and trouble free operation Consistent size Low scraping dust High performanceh Semi Virgin Monofilament Yarn http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/semi-virgin-monofilament-yarn.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/semi-virgin-monofilament-yarn.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super White Reprocess Lumps http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/super-white-reprocess-lumps.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/super-white-reprocess-lumps.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dull White Reprocess Lumps http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/dull-white-reprocess-lumps.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/dull-white-reprocess-lumps.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Reprocess Lumps http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/white-reprocess-lumps.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/white-reprocess-lumps.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sava Reprocess Lumps http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/sava-reprocess-lumps.htm http://www.welpolytexindustriesindia.co.in/sava-reprocess-lumps.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530